Officers of Summit Players

PresidentCameron Burton

Vice PresidentDan Turner

Treasurer:  Carolyn Neal

Secretary: Eleanor Kensinger

Historian:  Ellen Light

Members at large: Tiffany Carter, Gary Denardo, Michelle Cantrell


August - Annual general meeting.  There will be an election of officers (odd years only) and the presentation of the slate of plays for the coming year.

January - Kickoff dinner